About Us‎ > ‎

Regional Committee

Deborah Phillpott
 Deborah Phillpott
Chairman & Kickstart 
Mary Willars
Sandra Deacon
Marianne Young
Summer School 
Pam Keeling  
Pam Keeling  
Regional Day Organiser
Erica Thomson  
No longer on Committee - Website Branch pages only
 Hilary Farley

 Di McCatty


Regional Day Competition 
Carolyn Merry
Young Embroiderers  
Vacant position
Regional Workshops 
Vacant position

Regional and Regional Day Committee Members as at Regional Day, 14th May, 2017

 Carolyn Merry, Sarah Edwards, Joyce Rowen,                   Di McCatty,   Mary Willars,   Sandra Deacon
                   Eileen Tilley        Hilary Farley       Deborah Phillpott              Erica Thomson       Pam Keeling

Photo taken at Regional Day 2015 (below)
Standing - Janet Adams, Retired from Regional Committee 2016; Erica Thomson - IT Rep; 
Di McCatty - Summer School Organiser with Hilary Farley; Vicki Honeywood - Committee Member; 
 Janet Corcoran - Retired from Regional Committee 2016;  Mary Willars - Regional Secretary, 
Michele Maloney - Retired from Regional Committee;
Seated - Pam Keeling - Committee Member; Deborah Phillpott -  Chairman, 
Barbara Meeke - Retired from Regional Committee 2015;  

Our thanks go to Barbara Meeke, Anne Petch, Michele Maloney and Christine Plummer 
who have since left the EMREG committee.

Photo taken at Regional Day 2014 (below)
Standing - Deborah Phillpott, Jenny Ashmore, Anne Petch, Mary Willars, Diana Turner, Carol Anderson, Pam Keeling
Centre - Janet Austin
Seated - Erica Thomson, Janet Adams, Michele Maloney, Barbara Meeke