Programme and Workshops 2014-15


2014
Friday 26th September 
Annual General Meeting.

Saturday 18th, Sunday 19th October
Two day workshop at The Ruby Hunt Centre in
Donnington
Ruskin Lace with Janet Corcoran

Friday 24th October
A talk entitled Door to the Himalayas

Friday 28th November
Stitch and Chat

Saturday 6th December 
Christmas Lunch at The Ruby Hunt Centre in Donington

2015
Friday 23rd January 
Stitch and Chat

Friday 27th February
Colour my World with Angela Daymond from Fenland Studios

Saturday 7th, Sunday 8th March
Two day workshop at the Ruby Hunt Centre in Donington
Nicola Hulme from Simply Stitch.  Textured Embroidery.

Friday 27th March
Phyl to introduce her Patchwork Bag.

Friday 24th April
Continue with Patchwork Bag.

Friday 22nd May
Stitch and Chat.  How far have you got with the bag, bring finished bag or wok in progress.


Friday 26th June
Chriss to introduce to introduce The Japanese Decorated Thimble - Yubinuki

Saturday 4th July
Summer Lunch at The Ruby Hunt Centre in Donington.  Continue with Yubinuki.

Friday 25th September 2015
Annual General Meeting

Saturday 17th, Sunday18th October 2015
Two day workshop at the Ruby Hunt Centre in Donington with Kathleen Laurel Sage.

Saturday 5th December 2015
Christmas Lunch at The Ruby Hunt Centre, Donington.

Saturday 5th, Sunday6th March 2016 
Two day workshop at the Ruby Hunt Centre in Donington with Anne Kelly.  Travels in Textiles.

Saturday 1st, Sunday 2nd October 
Two day workshop with Nicola Hulme at The Ruby Hunt Centre in Donington.  Introducing Tyvek.