Branches‎ > ‎Market Harborough‎ > ‎

Programme and Workshops 2016

Thursday 28th January          Sit and Sew

Thursday 25th February        Andrew Wynne        Batik        Talk and demonstration

Thursday 24th march            Jenny Swindells          Buttons    Talk

Thursday 28th April               Alyssa Robinson      Canvas Work   Workshop

Thursday 26th May                Anne-Marie Cadman    Collage      Talk and Demonstration

Thursday 23rd June               Marion Plumb            Colour        Talk

Thursday 28th July                Branch led activity

Thursday 25th August            Branch Meal

Thursday 22nd September     AGM plus Guild portfolios

Thursday 27th October          To be arranged

Thursday 24 November          To be arranged